Contact person

Your contact at STATEC BINDER GmbH in Austria.

 

Management

 
Josef Lorger Portrait
 

Josef Lorger

Managing Director

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-323
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
j.lorger@statec-binder.com

 
 
Gerold Repnegg Portrait
 

Gerold Repnegg

Operations Manager

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-305
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
g.repnegg@statec-binder.com

 
 
Gerhard Steinmayr Portrait
 

Gerhard Steinmayr

Executive Manager Key-Accounts

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-512
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
g.steinmayr@statec-binder.com

 
 

Secretarial Office

 
Bianca Draxler Portrait
 

Bianca Draxler

Office Manager

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-511
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
b.draxler@statec-binder.com

 
 

Sales

 
Günter Haiden Portrait
 

Guenter Haiden

Executive Manager Sales & Marketing

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-521
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
g.haiden@statec-binder.com

 
 
Edmund Gruber Portrait
 

Edmund Gruber

Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-238
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
e.gruber@statec-binder.com

 
 
Markus Wolfmajer Portrait
 

Markus Wolfmajer

Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-392
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
m.wolfmajer@statec-binder.com

 
 
Christoph Zoller Portrait
 

Christoph Zoller

Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-240
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
c.zoller@statec-binder.com

 
 
Paul Piantino Portrait
 

Paul Piantino

Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-382
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
p.piantino@statec-binder.com

 
 
Jürgen Macher Portrait
 

Jürgen Macher

Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-546
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
j.macher@statec-binder.com

 
 

Customer Service

 
Johann Sailer Portrait
 

Johann Sailer

Senior Manager Customer Service

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-293
Fax:  +43 3112 38 580-4
j.sailer@statec-binder.com

 
 
Gerhard Winkler Portrait
 

Gerhard Winkler

Customer Service

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-380
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
g.winkler@statec-binder.com

 
 
Manuela Ecker Portrait
 

Manuela Ecker

Customer Service

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-529
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
m.ecker@statec-binder.com

 
 
Franziska Kochauf Portrait
 

Franziska Kochauf

Customer Service

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-530
Fax:  +43 3112 38 580-4
f.kochauf@statec-binder.com

 
 
Kathrin Holler Portrait
 

Kathrin Holler

Customer Service

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-381
Fax:  +43 3112 38 580-4
k.holler@statec-binder.com

 
 

Project Management

 
Wolfgang Kober Portrait
 

Wolfgang Kober

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-371
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
w.kober@statec-binder.com

 
 
Patrick Oberegger Portrait
 

Patrick Oberegger

Project Manager

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-336
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
p.oberegger@statec-binder.com

 
 
Patrick Oberegger Portrait
 

Christian Tropper

Project Manager

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-337
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
c.tropper@statec-binder.com

 
 
Jürgen Schoder Portrait
 

Jürgen Schoder

Project Manager

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-543
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
j.schoder@statec-binder.com

 
 

Procurement

 
Sabine Ziegerhofer Portrait
 

Sabine Ziegerhofer

Procurement Manager

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-520
Fax:  +43 3112 38 580-4
s.ziegerhofer@statec-binder.com

 
 
Stefan Huber Portrait
 

Stefan Huber

Procurement Manager

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-355
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
s.huber@statec-binder.com

 
 
Melanie Neubauer Portrait
 

Melanie Neubauer

Procurement Manager

Tel.: +43 3112 38 580-542
Fax: +43 3112 38 580-4
m.neubauer@statec-binder.com